Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2022
Term 1, 2021
  • Beaumaris Secondary College
  • East Loddon P12 College
  • Ouyen P12 College
  • Doveton College
  • Lara Secondary College
  • Boort District P12 School
  • Frankston High School
  • Bendigo South East College
  • Coburg High School
Term 2, 2021
  • Altona College
  • Kurnai College
  • Footscray High School
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
  • Manor Lakes P12 College
  • Bairnsdale Secondary College
  • Mirboo Nth Secondary College
  • Orbost Secondary College
Term 3, 2021
  • Monbulk College
  • Oberon High School
  • Scoresby Secondary College
  • Warracknabeal Secondary College
  • Box Hill High School
  • Mortlake P-12 College
  • Brentwood Secondary College
  • Baimbridge College
Term 4, 2021
  • Bannockburn P-12 College
  • Phoenix P-12 Community College
  • Mt Rowan Secondary College
  • Ashwood High School
  • St Arnaud Secondary College
  • Melbourne Girls College
  • Mt Ridley P-12 College
  • Beechworth Secondary College
  • Thornbury High School
  • Mansfield Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.