School for Student Leadership - Online Student Enrolment

Teams in Residence -Term 1 2020

Schools teams in attendance at the ALPINE SCHOOL CAMPUS for our shortened Term 1 2020 Alpine School SSL program are from:

  • Bannockburn P-12 College
  • Braybrook College
  • Horsham College
  • Manor Lakes P-12 College
  • Ararat College
  • Kyabram P-12 College
  • Footscray High School
  • Brauer College
  • Rosehill Secondary College

Term 1 2020 School for Student Leadership program at the Alpine School Campus commenced:
- Sunday 23 February 2020 (Delayed Student Arrival)
– Saturday 28 March 2020 (Student Departure)

Program Timetable - Term 4 2019
Term 4

The Student Program Timetable details the daily program for students participating in the Alpine School Year 9 School for Student Leadership (SSL) Program at Dinner Plain in Term 4 2019.

This has been included to assist liaison teachers, schools, families and the community to stay in touch with what students are doing on a day to day basis. The Term Timetable also highlights how the day unfolds for students.

For more detailed information on daily events, read student articles in Student Life and lesson resources in Alpine Lessons.

Alpine School Campus Term 4 Student Program - 2019:

Timetable - Download PDF File Alpine School Term 4 Alpine School Student Program 2019 [PDF]